School Board

School Board meetings are the third Tuesday of each month at 6 pm throughout the entire calendar year. We meet each month in the childcare room so please feel free to bring your children along. We welcome all participation and encourage parents to attend.

2014-15 Board Members

President: Angela Thomas
Vice President: Elise Goetzinger
Secretary: Molly Arroyo and Jennifer Pedroza
Treasurer: Nicole Haller-Braner
Administrator: Carol Sistanich

Members At-Large
Rose Kimberlin
Beth Aguayo
Angela Figueroa

Kristine Pollimus


Comments are closed.